Council Information

Bonshaw Councilors  2012 - 2014

George Abou-Risk      Megan Harris     

Marion Copleston       Boyd MacQuarrie

Bill Glen                      Chris Mills

                                   Art Ortenburger (Chair)


Scheduled Council meetings are held on the first Wednesday of alternate months,  at 7:00 PM at the Bonshaw Community Center.  For 2013 the dates are:      February 6,  April 3,  June 5,  Tuesday September 3,  October changed to the 9th at 7:30 and December 4.  All residents are welcome to come.


Last updated 2013-08-28